Security; Washington, DC; White House

Delivering Strategic Insights and Financing Solutions for Aerospace, Defense & Government Services Providers

With over 20 years of experience supporting Aerospace, Defense & Government Services providers, our dedicated team of bankers has earned a reputation for unparalleled responsiveness, objective and practical advice, and an in-depth understanding of what it takes to offer mission-critical and consultative services. Our expertise in the services sector enables us to design and execute financial strategies that support operational efficiency, organic growth strategies and M&A initiatives to help our clients achieve their goals.

CONTACT US

To find out more about our capabilities and how our industry experience could be of value to your company, contact our team:

Aerospace, Defense & Government Services Corporate Banking Team

Daniel Darnell, Jr.
Head of Aerospace, Defense & Government Services Banking
daniel.darnell@citizensbank.com
(703) 245-7033

Dan Laurenzi
Director
dan.laurenzi@citizensbank.com
(703) 245-7027

Tracy Van Riper
Director
tracy.vanriper@citizensbank.com
(703) 610-6067

Hana Deiter
Managing Director
hana.deiter@citizensbank.com
(480) 599-0929

Capital Markets & Corporate Finance

Dillon Bowles
Managing Director, Corporate Finance
dillon.bowles@citizensbank.com
(704) 496-5812

Jeff Harrick
Managing Director, Corporate Finance
jeff.p.harrick@citizensbank.com
(704) 496-5810

Jack Lowe
Managing Director
jack.lowe@citizensbank.com
(704) 496-5861

Portfolio Management

Peggy Sanders
Senior Vice President
peggy.r.sanders@citizensbank.com
(703) 610-6096

Darran Wee
Senior Vice President
darran.wee@citizensbank.com
(312) 777-3586