Citizens Healthcare Banking

Driving Success in the Healthcare Sector
With Precise Financing Solutions

Citizens Healthcare Banking provides differentiated, competitive debt financing, idea-driven capital solutions and traditional banking products to established and emerging growth companies as well as private equity-backed portfolio companies.

Powered by the strength of a Top 15 U.S. commercial banking institution and driven by deep industry insight, our Healthcare Banking team delivers an array of products to manage liquidity, interest rate volatility and currency risk in a sector defined by a constantly changing regulatory and reimbursement environment. These dynamics have only become more challenging as the industry manages the impact of COVID-19.

HEALTHCARE BANKING TEAM

To find out more about our capabilities and how our industry experience could be of value to your company, contact our team:

Doug Cornett - Citizens Healthcare Services

Doug Cornett
Managing Director
Healthcare Services
douglas.c.cornett@citizensbank.com
212-699-2885
New York, NY

Kristin Morse - Citizens Healthcare Services

Kristen Morse
Managing Director
Pharma/Life Sciences
kristen.m.morse@citizensbank.com
617-598-5759
Boston, MA

Sarah Willett - Citizens Healthcare Services

Sarah Willett
Managing Director
Healthcare Services
sarah.willett@citizensbank.com
312-777-3417
Chicago, IL

Jamie Harbeson - Citizens Healthcare Banking

Jamie Harbeson
Director
Healthcare Banking
jamie.harbeson@citizensbank.com
267-671-1819
Philadelphia, PA

Jack Euston - Citizens Healthcare Banking

Jack Euston
Vice President
Healthcare Banking
jack.euston@citizensbank.com
212-699-2872
New York, NY

Capital Markets and Corporate Finance

Dominic Barakat
Managing Director
Corporate Finance
dominic.barakat@citizensbank.com
617-994-7139
Boston, MA

Tricia Lebo
Managing Director
Capital Markets
tricia.lebo@citizensbank.com
617-725-5618
Boston, MA

Chris McCoy
Managing Director
Capital Markets
chris.d.mccoy@citizensbank.com
704-496-5893
Charlotte, NC

Gillian Marcott
Vice President
Corporate Finance
gillian.l.marcott@citizensbank.com
212-699-2894
New York, NY

Christian Peng
Vice President
Corporate Finance
christian.peng@citizensbank.com
617-994-7583
Boston, MA