Citizens Healthcare Banking

Driving Success in the Healthcare Sector
With Precise Financing Solutions

Citizens Healthcare Banking provides differentiated, competitive debt financing, idea-driven capital solutions and traditional banking products to established and emerging growth companies as well as private equity-backed portfolio companies.

Powered by the strength of a Top 15 U.S. commercial banking institution and driven by deep industry insight, our Healthcare Banking team delivers an array of products to manage liquidity, interest rate volatility and currency risk in a sector defined by a constantly changing regulatory and reimbursement environment.

HEALTHCARE BANKING TEAM

To find out more about our capabilities and how our industry experience could be of value to your company, contact our team:

Laura Fogart - Citizens Healthcare Services

Laura Fogarty
Team Leader & Managing Director
Healthcare Banking
laura.fogarty@citizensbank.com
(212) 699-6910
New York, NY

Doug Cornett - Citizens Healthcare Services

Doug Cornett
Managing Director
Healthcare Services
douglas.c.cornett@citizensbank.com
(212) 699-2885
New York, NY

Scott Haskell - Citizens Pharma/Life Sciences

Scott Haskell
Managing Director
Pharma/Life Sciences
scott.haskell@citizensbank.com
(617) 994-7129
Boston, MA

Michael Monte - Citizens Pharma/Life Sciences

Michael Monte
Managing Director
Pharma/Life Sciences
michael.monte@citizensbank.com
(216) 227-0651
Cleveland, OH

Sarah Willett - Citizens Healthcare Services

Sarah Willett
Managing Director
Healthcare Services
sarah.willett@citizensbank.com
(312) 777-3417
 

Jack Euston - Citizens Healthcare Banking

Jack Euston
Vice President
Healthcare Banking
jack.euston@citizensbank.com
(617) 725-5876
 

Fred Fang - Citizens Healthcare Banking

Fred Fang
Associate
Healthcare Banking
fred.fang@citizensbank.com
(212) 895-4042
 

Capital Markets & Corporate Finance

Dominic Barakat
Managing Director
Corporate Finance
dominic.barakat@citizensbank.com
(617) 994-7139

Tricia Lebo
Managing Director
Capital Markets
tricia.lebo@citizensbank.com
(617) 725-5618

Jason Miller
Managing Director
Capital Markets
jason.s.miller@citizensbank.com
(704) 496-5834

Gillian Marcott
Vice President
Capital Markets
gillian.l.marcott@citizensbank.com
(212) 699-2894

Christian Peng
Vice President
Capital Markets
christian.peng@citizensbank.com
(617) 994-7583

Josh Jacobson
Analyst
Capital Markets
joshua.m.jacobson@citizensbank.com
(617) 725-5671